Govt Indian Institute Of Technology Hyderabad Jobs 2019 - Sarkari Naukri

Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad (IIT Hyderabad, IITH) was established in the year 2008. IIT Hyderabad is located in Medak district, Telangana.
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad has ten engineering departments, three science departments, one liberal arts (humanities) department, one design department as below: Department of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Biotechnology, Department of Chemical Engineering, Department of Chemistry, Department of Civil Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Department of Design, Department of Electrical Engineering, Department of Engineering Science, Department of Liberal Arts, Department of Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering, Department of Mathematics, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Department of Physics.

IIT Hyderabad offers Undergraduate B.Tech degrees in eight disciplines of Engineering, M.Tech degrees in eight disciplines of Engineering, postgraduate and Research degrees across all disciplines in Engineering, Sciences and Liberal Arts. About 95 faculty belonging to science and engineering departments of the Institute are engaged in teaching, research and industrial consultancy.

Join MySarkariNaukri Telegram Channel

Showing 1 to 15 Total: 19

Join MySarkariNaukri Telegram Channel