My Sarkari Naukri

Sign up

Odisha Postal Circle Results - सरकारी रिजल्ट Jun 22, 2021 | Live Updates

Welcome to the Odisha Postal Circle Sarkari Result section of MySarkariNaukri website. On this page you will find the latest results of Odisha Postal Circle. All information about Sarkari result and Rojgar results can be found here..

Browse latest sakrari result of Odisha Postal Circle

There are no results at the moment. Please check back later.

About Odisha Postal Circle

In 1949 Orissa became an independent Posts & Telegraphs with headquarters at cuttack. The post was then upgraded to Postmaster General during the year 1966. The circle continued its headquarters at Cuttack till its shifting to the present building at Bhubaneswar during 1970. The combined Posts & Telegraphs Circle of Orissa was further bifurcated in September 1974 and the Circle was named as Orissa Postal Circle.

Vital Statistics:
Total Post Offices (including BOs): 8164
Total No of Head Post Offices: 35

Official Address:
Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Postal Circle, Bhubaneswar-751001 Bhubaneswar, Orissa 751001